Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (97)

40 days of resurrection: The gardener
John 20:11-18 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of resurrection: Fishing
John 21:1-14 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of resurrection: Thomas
John 20:24-31 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of resurrection: Emmaus
Luke 24:13-32 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
He is risen!
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the One-off series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of giants
1 Samuel 17:1-50 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of spying
Numbers 13:17-31 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of glory
Exodus 24:12-18 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of rain
Genesis 6:1-8:22 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sian's baptism
Mark 1:9-11 (Part of the One-off series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on March 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
From barley to bread loaves: The feast of Pentecost
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the The feasts series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Thankfulness and temple politics: The Feast of Firstfruits
Leviticus 23:10-14 (Part of the The feasts series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bitterness, bread and parsley leaves: The Feast of Passover
Exodus 12:1-13 (Part of the The feasts series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Let there be light! The feast of Hanukkah
John 8:12-19 (Part of the The feasts series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Partying with palm branches: the feast of booths
John 7:1-43 (Part of the The feasts series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Goats, guilt and grave clothes: the feast of Yom Kippur
Leviticus 16:6-25 (Part of the The feasts series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
New year and the feast of trumpets
Numbers 29:1-6 (Part of the The feasts series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Advent #2 The face of God
Luke 2:25-32 (Part of the Advent: the King is coming! series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advent #1 The big wait
Isaiah 9:2-7 (Part of the Advent: the King is coming! series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Whole church
1 Corinthians 12:12-26 (Part of the Whole life, whole church series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Whole life
Romans 12:1-4 (Part of the Whole life, whole church series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on November 18, 2018 (Special event).
Holiness; pressing on for what we already have
Philippians 3:8-15 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peace and perspective
Philippians 4:6-9 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When life sucks
Philippians 1:12-19 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Humility
Philippians 3:1-7 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Sermons are an important part of the service at ECBC. They normally last between 20 and 30 minutes and aim to be Biblically grounded whilst relevant to modern lifestyles.

Listen back to the sermons from Earls Colne Baptist Church by clicking play on the link. Alternatively you can search through sermons or sermon series.