Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (72)

Gratitude
Philippians 4:10-13 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Confessions of a control freak
Philippians 1:12-21 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage supper of the lamb
Revelation 19:4-10 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Breakfast on the beach
John 21:1-19 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Last supper
Mark 14:12-26 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mary and Martha
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jess' Baptism
1 Peter 3:8-22 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Zacchaeus
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding the 5000
John 6:1-14 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Water into wine
John 2:1-12 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Great Thou Art (An astrophysics lesson)
Psalm 139:1-18 (Part of the One-off series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 9: Turn around where possible
Nehemiah 9:1-6 (Part of the Nehemiah - Fresh starts and ancient truths series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah: Building a kingdom not an empire
Nehemiah 5:1-12 (Part of the Nehemiah - Fresh starts and ancient truths series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 8 and Acts 2: The word and the Spirit
Nehemiah 8:1-12 (Part of the Nehemiah - Fresh starts and ancient truths series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 2-4: Brick by brick
Nehemiah 2:11-18 (Part of the Nehemiah - Fresh starts and ancient truths series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ambassadors of Christ's love
(Part of the One-off series).
Preached by John Skully on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 1 and 2: Meeting triumph and disaster
Nehemiah 1:1-2:9 (Part of the Nehemiah - Fresh starts and ancient truths series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Road to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-22 (Part of the The week that changed the world series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Because of Sunday...
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the The week that changed the world series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday (Making an ass out of yourself)
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the The week that changed the world series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James: Watch your mouth
James 3:1-12 (Part of the James: Christianity that walks series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James: Rags and riches
James 5:1-12 (Part of the James: Christianity that walks series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James: Avoiding death by comparison
James 2:1-13 (Part of the James: Christianity that walks series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
BMS Sunday: Paul's sermon in Athens
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the One-off series).
Preached by John Western on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Better together: Jesus' relationship principles
Matthew 5:21-6:34 (Part of the One-off series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Sermons are an important part of the service at ECBC. They normally last between 20 and 30 minutes and aim to be Biblically grounded whilst relevant to modern lifestyles.

Listen back to the sermons from Earls Colne Baptist Church by clicking play on the link. Alternatively you can search through sermons or sermon series.