Active filter: Preacher: Seven Pancaldi-Loxley (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (74)

Goats, guilt and grave clothes: the feast of Yom Kippur
Leviticus 16:6-25 (Part of the The feasts series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
New year and the feast of trumpets
Numbers 29:1-6 (Part of the The feasts series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Advent #2 The face of God
Luke 2:25-32 (Part of the Advent: the King is coming! series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advent #1 The big wait
Isaiah 9:2-7 (Part of the Advent: the King is coming! series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Whole church
1 Corinthians 12:12-26 (Part of the Whole life, whole church series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Whole life
Romans 12:1-4 (Part of the Whole life, whole church series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on November 18, 2018 (Special event).
Holiness; pressing on for what we already have
Philippians 3:8-15 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peace and perspective
Philippians 4:6-9 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When life sucks
Philippians 1:12-19 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Humility
Philippians 3:1-7 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gratitude
Philippians 4:10-13 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Confessions of a control freak
Philippians 1:12-21 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage supper of the lamb
Revelation 19:4-10 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Breakfast on the beach
John 21:1-19 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Last supper
Mark 14:12-26 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mary and Martha
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jess' Baptism
1 Peter 3:8-22 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Zacchaeus
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding the 5000
John 6:1-14 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Water into wine
John 2:1-12 (Part of the Come dine with me: Meals with Jesus series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Great Thou Art (An astrophysics lesson)
Psalm 139:1-18 (Part of the One-off series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 9: Turn around where possible
Nehemiah 9:1-6 (Part of the Nehemiah - Fresh starts and ancient truths series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah: Building a kingdom not an empire
Nehemiah 5:1-12 (Part of the Nehemiah - Fresh starts and ancient truths series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 8 and Acts 2: The word and the Spirit
Nehemiah 8:1-12 (Part of the Nehemiah - Fresh starts and ancient truths series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 2-4: Brick by brick
Nehemiah 2:11-18 (Part of the Nehemiah - Fresh starts and ancient truths series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Sermons are an important part of the service at ECBC. They normally last between 20 and 30 minutes and aim to be Biblically grounded whilst relevant to modern lifestyles.

Listen back to the sermons from Earls Colne Baptist Church by clicking play on the link. Alternatively you can search through sermons or sermon series.