Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (114)

Together as church
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the Frontline series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Whoever you are
Matthew 6:5-14 (Part of the Frontline series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Whatever you do
Colossians 3:12-24 (Part of the Frontline series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Harvest
Isaiah 58:6-14 (Part of the One-off series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wherever you are
Genesis 28:10-22 (Part of the Frontline series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
All the difference in the world
1 Peter 1:1-4 (Part of the Frontline series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
#10 Don't be jealous
Exodus 20:1-21 (Part of the Ten series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
#8 Don't steal
Exodus 20:1-20 (Part of the Ten series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on August 4, 2019 (Special event).
#7 Don't commit adultery
2 Samuel 12:1-10 (Part of the Ten series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
#6 Don't murder (it's all the rage)
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
#5 Honour your parents
Exodus 20:1-12 (Part of the Ten series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
#4 Rest
Isaiah 58:1-14 (Part of the Ten series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
#3 Lord's name
Exodus 20:1-7 (Part of the Ten series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
#2 No Idols
Exodus 20:1-6 (Part of the Ten series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
#1 No other gods
Exodus 19:20-20:8 (Part of the Ten series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost 2019
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of resurrection: The Great Commission
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of resurrection: The gardener
John 20:11-18 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of resurrection: Fishing
John 21:1-14 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of resurrection: Thomas
John 20:24-31 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of resurrection: Emmaus
Luke 24:13-32 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
He is risen!
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the One-off series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of giants
1 Samuel 17:1-50 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of spying
Numbers 13:17-31 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
40 days of glory
Exodus 24:12-18 (Part of the 40 days of.... series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Sermons are an important part of the service at ECBC. They normally last between 20 and 30 minutes and aim to be Biblically grounded whilst relevant to modern lifestyles.

Listen back to the sermons from Earls Colne Baptist Church by clicking play on the link. Alternatively you can search through sermons or sermon series.