Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: Seven Pancaldi-Loxley (30), Tracey Ross (3), Graeme Ross (2), Beth Norman (2), Simon Heard (1), Lynsey Heslegrave (1), William Wade (1).
Book: Exodus (1), 2 Kings (1), Psalm (3), Daniel (7), Matthew (2), Luke (8), John (5), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (6).
Series: Words from the cross (6), Daniel (8), Resurrection appearances (3), Luke 9 (4), One-off (13), Galatians (6).
Service: Sunday Morning (39), Special event (1).
Date: January (2), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (3), October (3), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (40)

Relying on Christs power
2 Corinthians 121:1-10 (Part of the One-off series).
m4a file
Preached by Simon Heard on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 17:8-15 (Part of the One-off series).
m4a file
Preached by Tracey Ross on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 121:1-8 (Part of the One-off series).
m4a file
Preached by Lynsey Heslegrave on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Harvest
1 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the One-off series).
m4a file
Preached by Beth Norman on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2 Kings 6:8-23 (Part of the One-off series).
m4a file
Preached by Graeme Ross on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Broken Pieces - Part 2
Luke 13:18-21 (Part of the One-off series).
m4a file
Preached by Tracey Ross on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Broken Pieces - Part 1
Psalm 56:1-13 (Part of the One-off series).
m4a file
Preached by Tracey Ross on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
It is finished!
(Part of the Words from the cross series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I thirst
John 19:28-30 (Part of the Words from the cross series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why have you forsaken me?
Psalm 22:1-31 (Part of the Words from the cross series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Woman behold your son
John 19:25-27 (Part of the Words from the cross series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Today you will be with me in paradise
Luke 23:39-43 (Part of the Words from the cross series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Father forgive them...
Luke 23:34-35 (Part of the Words from the cross series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
John 8: Being a church of grace
John 8:1-1:11 (Part of the One-off series).
Preached by William Wade on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The new normal? Some thoughts from Daniel
(Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel 7: His Kingdom v the empire
Daniel 7:1-28 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel 6: Who are your lions?
Daniel 6:1-28 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel 5: "He's just like his Dad!"
Daniel 5:1-30 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel 4: Pride, fall and redemption
Daniel 4:1-37 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel 3: Walking through the fire
Daniel 3:1-30 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the One-off series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Are we full and overflowing?
(Part of the One-off series).
Preached by Graeme Ross on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel 2: I had a dream...
Daniel 2:1-28 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel 1: Stranger in a strange land
Daniel 1:1-21 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Peter: breakfast by a new coal fire
John 21:1-25 (Part of the Resurrection appearances series).
Preached by Seven Pancaldi-Loxley on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Sermons are an important part of the service at ECBC. They normally last between 20 and 30 minutes and aim to be Biblically grounded whilst relevant to modern lifestyles.

Listen back to the sermons from Earls Colne Baptist Church by clicking play on the link. Alternatively you can search through sermons or sermon series.